Ami 360° Vision

DUBAI

 

Ami Vision c’est une petite idée qui a vu le jour à Dubai. Notre agence a pour but de vous démontrer la puissance des nouvelles technologies et du marketing digital avec une vision 360°.

We’re optimistic, entrepreneurial, and restless whole-brain thinkers who embrace collaboration and get inspired by what we can accomplish together with our clients. Our passion for what we do and how we do it empowers us to build brands people believe in.

At Ami Vision Agency, we foster an environment where people work together to impact your business.

The branch in Dubai have more than 20 team working together in creating new ideas to creativity.

 

Amina Ghivalla

360° One Stop Shop

Notre vision, votre vision

Chez Ami Vision, votre vision est notre vision. Les services sur mesure que nous offrons sont conçus pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Trouvez tout ce qui est numérique sous un même toit, du marketing numérique au développement d'applications mobiles, en passant par le commerce, l'analyse des marchés financiers, les voyages de quête et le travail humanitaire.

Légal

Avec le partenariat soutenu de IFZA et MLS Dubaï nous accompagnons à l’installation des nouvelles sociétés dans les Émirats avec l’obtention d’une licence freezone et des visas nécessaires.

Marketing Digital

Ami Vision gère de manière experte la communication sur les réseaux sociaux afin d’augmenter la visibilité des marques et via le SEO de générer un maximum de trafic et donc de chiffre d’affaires potentiel.

Nouvelles Technologies

Forte d’une équipe d’ingénieurs chevronnés, nous pouvons livrer des applications logicielles, web, mobile avec des architectures Blockchain, dans les domaines de la crypto, des NFT, sans oublier des opportunités via la Big Data et l’Intelligence Artificielle.

Evènements & Production

Passionnés par le monde de la musique et de l’événementiel, nous avons à cœur de mettre en avant des artistes venant du monde entier sur le devant de la scène.
En collaboration avec Nas Production.[ https://nasprod.com/]https://nasprod.com/]

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

Chez Ami Vision, notre objectif est de répondre à vos besoins et de vous aider à gravir l'échelle numérique. Par le biais de la gestion, des campagnes et du développement de la marque. Toutes les marques avec lesquelles nous traitons font l'objet d'une attention particulière afin d'assurer un avenir meilleur et plus large.

Gestion de patrimoine

Saisir les opportunités du capital risque, des marchés boursiers, immobiliers (bientôt) et dans le monde du web 3.0 (crypto, NFT, metaverse…) pour trouver de nouveaux leviers afin de faire travailler ses actifs et ses avoirs pour des rentabilités inégalées.

Masterclass Entrepreneuriat

Notre mission : donner la possibilité à chacun de créer sa propre vision et sa société par le partage de connaissances et d’expériences sur une semaine dans des lieux inspirants partout dans le monde et pouvoir aider chaque entrepreneur à réussir son projet dans les meilleures conditions.

Agence de voyage

Faire voyager, faire rêver, faire bouger les frontières pour ouvrir le mindset… Rien de plus agréable que de faire découvrir les pays du Golfe et les îles de l’Océan Indien via des activités planifiées sur une semaine en incluant l’hébergement et les billets d’avion dans des packages abordables.

Humanitaire

Entreprendre signifie avant tout construire et nous recevons beaucoup en retour alors il va de soi que donner doit faire partie de l’ADN d’Ami Vision afin d’apporter l’aide nécessaire aux gens dans le besoin à travers le monde via des missions à but non lucratif : création d’écoles, de puits d’eau, de cantines scolaires et distribution de repas, de vêtements et de fournitures scolaires.

{

Témoignages

"Ami Vision m’a fait découvrir une nouvelle ère de l’entreprenariat avec un super accompagnement et une super vision qui a fait de moi une meilleure personne aujourd’hui que ce soit sur le développement personnel ou l’aspect financier ça m’a vraiment aidé. Je remercie énormément Amina pour ce travail et cet accompagnement de qualité."

William Hoarau

"Ami Vision m’a permis d’ouvrir les yeux sur l’importance d’avoir une éducation financière afin d’assurer son futur. Grâce à Ami Vision j’ai compris le potentiel de l’investissement sur soi-même et surtout la force de faire travailler mon argent grâce aux services proposés. Ami Vision c’est une école de vie et une opportunité pour ton évolution financière qu’il ne faut pas négliger. Je suis très contente et satisfaite."

Marthe Simba

"J’ai choisi Ami Vision pour la clarté dans les explications et pour me familiariser de la meilleure des façons, c’est une bonne expérience je ne regrette pas !"

Mahecor Toure

Partenaires approuvés

La confiance de nos partenaires dans le monde entier

"Le travail d'équipe est la capacité de travailler ensemble à une vision commune. La capacité à orienter les réalisations individuelles vers des objectifs organisationnels. C'est le carburant qui permet aux gens ordinaires d'atteindre des résultats peu communs".

Andrew Carnegie

forbes logo
logo sony music latin
logo ethiad airways
Digital lab logo
Nasprod

Tout a commencé un beau 1er septembre

Conquérir les 324 pays de ce monde

L'année 2020 ne sera jamais oubliée pour de nombreuses raisons

Vous êtes prêt à donner vie à votre idée ?

Vous êtes au bon endroit
Nous contacter
fr_FR

Ami 360° Vision

DUBAI

 

Ami Vision is a small idea that started in Dubai. Our agency aims to demonstrate the power of new technologies & digital marketing with a 360° vision.

We’re optimistic, entrepreneurial, and restless whole-brain thinkers who embrace collaboration and get inspired by what we can accomplish together with our clients. Our passion for what we do and how we do it empowers us to build brands people believe in.

At Ami Vision Agency, we foster an environment where people work together to impact your business.

The branch in Dubai have more than 30 team working together in creating new ideas to creativity.

 

Amina Ghivalla

360° One Stop Shop

Our Vision, Your Vision

At Ami Vision, your vision is our vision. The bespoke services we offer are catered to meet all your needs. Find all things digital under one roof, from digital marketing, mobile app development, trading, financial market analysis, quest travel and humanitarian work.

Legal

With the strong partnership of IFZA and MLS Dubai we assist new companies to set up in the UAE with the acquisition of a freezone license and the necessary visas.

Digital Marketing

Ami Vision expertly manages the communication on social networks in order to increase the visibility of brands and via SEO to generate a maximum of traffic and thus potential turnover.

New Technologies

With a team of experienced engineers, we can deliver software, web, mobile applications with Blockchain architectures, in the fields of crypto, NFT, not to mention opportunities via Big Data and Artificial Intelligence.

Events & Production

Passionate about the world of music and events, we are committed to bringing artists from around the world to the forefront.
In collaboration with Nas Production [https://nasprod.com/]

What Can We Do For You?

Our goal at Ami Vision is to meet your needs and to assist you climb the digital ladder. By means of management, campaigning and brand development. All brands we deal with are take care of extensively to ensure a brighter and broader future.

Wealth Management

Seize opportunities in venture capital, stock markets, Real Estate (soon) and in the world of web 3.0 (crypto, NFT, metaverse…) to find new leverages to make your assets and holdings work for unbeatable returns on investment.

Entrepreneurship Masterclass

Our mission: to give everyone the opportunity to create their own vision and company by sharing knowledge and experiences over a week in inspiring locations around the world and to help each entrepreneur succeed in the best conditions.

Travel Agency

To make people travel, to make them dream, to make them move out the borders to open the mindset… Nothing is more pleasant than to make them discover the countries of the Gulf and the islands of the Indian Ocean via activities planned over a week by including the accommodation and the plane tickets in affordable packages.

Humanitarian

Entrepreneurship is all about building and we get a lot back, so it goes without saying that giving must be part of Ami Vision’s DNA in order to bring much needed help to people in need around the world through non-profit missions: creating schools, water wells, school canteens and distributing meals, clothes and school supplies.

{

Testimonials

“Ami Vision introduced me to a new era of entrepreneurship with great support and a great vision that made me a better person today, whether on personal development or the financial aspect, it really made me feel help. I would like to thank Amina very much for this quality work and support”.

William Hoarau

“Ami Vision allowed me Thanks to Ami Vision I understood the potential of investing in oneself and especially the strength to make my money work thanks to the services offered. Ami Vision is a school of life and an opportunity for your financial development that should not be overlooked. I am very happy and satisfied to open my eyes to the importance of having a financial education in order to secure my future.”

Marthe Simba

“I chose Ami Vision for clarity in the explanations and to familiarize myself in the best possible way , it was a good experience I do not regret! “

Mahecor Toure

Partners approved

Trusted by our partners all around the globe

“Teamwork is the ability to work together toward a common vision. The ability to direct individual accomplishments toward organizational objectives. It is the fuel that allows common people to attain uncommon results.”

Andrew Carnegie

forbes logo
logo sony music latin
logo ethiad airways
Digital lab logo
Nasprod

It all started on a beautiful September 1st

Conquer the 324 countries of this World

2020 will be never forgotten for many reasons

Ready to make your idea come to life?

You are at the right place
Contact us
en_GB